Events @ The Downstairs

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Open Mic Stand Up Comedy Night Tue, Nov 1 - 7:00 pm
 
Public Works Wed, Nov 2 - 7:00 pm
 
Swamp Rats & Tail Light Rebellion Thu, Nov 3 - 9:00 pm
 
 
Wingnut Fri, Nov 4 - 8:00 pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Poetry & Prose Open Mic Night Mon, Nov 7 - 7:00 pm
 
Trampoline Thu, Nov 10 - 7:00 pm
 
Ryan Vanderhoof Fri, Nov 11 - 8:00 pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Chez Lounge Thu, Nov 17 - 7:00 pm
 
*Cancelled* Ryan Vanderhoof Fri, Nov 18 - 8:00 pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Cobra Cadaver EP Release Party! Sat, Nov 26 - 9:00 pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Jazz Jam Sun, Nov 27 - 5:00 pm
 
Rev Ezra & Dr. D @ The Downstairs Wed, Nov 30 - 8:00 pm